Home Products Get A Quote Make a Payment File a Claim Contact us
           
           
   

Van Parys Associates
229 East Main Street
P.O. Box 8
Palmyra, NY 14522

Phone: (315) 597-4843
Fax: (315) 597-4093
info@vanparysinsurance.com

 
     
     
     
     
           
           
    Our Commercial Lines Representatives Our personal Lines Representatives    
           
John Van Parys  | john@vanparysinsurance.com Shari Lamb  |  shari@vanparysinsurance.com
    Shari Lamb  |  shari@vanparysinsurance.com Laurie Albert  |  laurie@vanparysinsurance.com    
    Wendi Gagliano  |  wendi@vanparysinsurance.com Laura Hickey  |  laura@vanparysinsurance.com    
    Lisa Sergeant  |  lisa@vanparysinsurance.com Kathy Barbalace | kathy@vanparysinsurance.com    
    Clayton DePew  |  clayton@vanparysinsurance.com      
    Lindsay Richards  |  lindsay@vanparysinsurance.com      
           
   
Accounting
Debbie Nagle  |  debbie@vanparysinsurance.com
 
Support Services
Leslie Hickey  |  leslie@vanparysinsurance.com
   
       
       
           
           
           
       
       
       
       
           
           
           
Member off
Click for info
Member of
Click for info
           
   

© 2015 Van Parys Associates
229 East Main Street, P.O. Box 8
Palmyra, NY 14522
Phone: (315) 597-4843 

Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00 Monday - Friday/8:30 - 4:00 Fridays between Memorial Day and Labor Day

   
           
    This is not an offer to sell insurance or an advertisement of insurance in any place except the States of:  New York, Alabama, Arizona, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina; all within the United States of America.